necoliana necoliana, 29
Ormoc, Philippines
Lortch lars42   5 Lortch lars42, 40
Cavite, Philippines
yannie_89   9 yannie_89, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Ellalene   3 Ellalene, 31
Las Pinas, Philippines
Kim19   3 Kim19, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
Alyson Alyson, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Mikzheart   3 Mikzheart, 41
Taiwan, Philippines
babe78 New babe78, 37
Gladeview (FL), United States
jenneettee   9 jenneettee, 34
Gwangju, Korea
nelia27   10 nelia27, 22
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Secureme1   3 New Secureme1, 40
Adelaide, Australia
leiselranoa   11 leiselranoa, 40
Paranaque, Philippines
jessaG   6 jessaG, 19
Butuan, Philippines
challyhs challyhs, 42
Jeonnam, Korea
Teressa   6 Teressa, 45
Manila, Philippines
nobe04   16 nobe04, 21
Manila, Philippines
simsim123   10 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
mansour66 mansour66, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
isaac92399 isaac92399, 25
Redlands (CA), United States
Lucy_0102, 30
Last online 5d, 4h ago
Lucy_0102
Lucy_0102, 30
Last online 5d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

like sports ,reading ,listening music ,looking for a happy life

Location

  Nanning, China

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 42 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

About me ....a lady .neither very beautiful nor ugly ,neither too fat nor too thin,neither whiter nor blcak(actually a little black, a very sunshine skin,lol).yes ,this is me ,a very normal and kindhearted lady .

I was born in a big family.I have 2 older sisters ,and a older brother,a younger sister and brother. I love my parents ,brothers and sisters .But they don't know how much I love them.cos in China we sledom say to someone we love,never mind.eventhough we all know that.

Yes ,this big family make me a happy life. and I know how to look after all their feeling.So when I grow up my friends like me . They alway say I am the one who is easygoing ,kind and warm.

Two year before,I graduated from my Master Degreed.Now I am working in a surbordinate government office.It is just a job for me to live a life . I like reading,listening music and seeing movies.But what make me happy and energy is sports. running and play all kinds of ball games .

Here ,I want to know new friends ,maybe my soulmate is also here .

About you

You should be one who is sincere,kind-hearted,responsible and enthusiastic.

You should be one when I see you ,I can not help smiling.when we stay together ,we feel comfortable.sometime we sit before a table without any word ,but not be awkward.

May be you are the one who is another one look like me .

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...