Tots by   5 Tots by, 27
Manila To Saudi.Damam, Philippines
jins New jins, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
meryntome meryntome, 41
Manila, Philippines
Kuhn   3 Kuhn, 35
Seoul, Korea
Onpyh80   3 Onpyh80, 26
Pradalunga, Italy
Jeronimo1982   2 Jeronimo1982, 33
Antwerp, Belgium
Elephants   3 Elephants, 40
London, United Kingdom
kringfernandez   5 kringfernandez, 27
Dipolog City, Philippines
Bilal khan   6 Bilal khan, 35
Dubai Al Quoz 2, United Arab Emirates
LukasCv   4 New LukasCv, 22
Roznov Pod Radhostem, Czech Republic
eagle_man90 eagle_man90, 39
New York, United States
rahul33 rahul33, 31
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
thomasjohn2014   3 thomasjohn2014, 28
Kuwait
leyjan   8 leyjan, 26
Cagayan De Oro City,Doha Qatar,Iligan,Lanao, Philippines
yhounggmoney   13 yhounggmoney, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
chubz07   3 chubz07, 27
Manila, Philippines
Lotty30   4 Lotty30, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jachie27   4 Jachie27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Danishguyxx Danishguyxx, 29
Odense, Denmark
LuKiss, 48
Last online 18 Nov 2015
LuKiss
LuKiss, 48
Last online 18 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

LuKiss :w00t: - sincere, easy-going & considerate

Location

  Los Angeles (CA), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 34 years old

About me

They say, if you keep moving around, eventually you come back to the same place. I guess that's very true. For my job, now I am doing the same thing as before; being a computer consultant that travels constantly. I am "Running to Stand Still". (U2)

If you are sincere and need a friend to talk to, I want to talk to you. Share the thoughts you have. Let's be friends.

I am very friendly and personable. Come as you are. I accept you for who you are.

It's not easy to describe one's self in just a few short paragraphs. So, I welcome any questions you may have. You can ask me anything you want; ...except money. :lol:

About you

Oh, by the way, I have some photos online.

I believe you can tell a lot about a person from his photos. Photos are like windows to a person's life; how he lives, how he acts.

Leave me a msg and I can give you the URL.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Asian, 5'8" (173cm) and 154lbs (70kg).

Occupation:
Highly-paid,under-achieving Computer consultant :)
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker