xxheartxx   3 xxheartxx, 27
Naga, Philippines
Cc2005   4 Cc2005, 40
Calamba, Philippines
Alzheimer00   13 Alzheimer00, 21
Chonburi, Thailand
Yllahmae   5 New Yllahmae, 36
Cauyan, Philippines
Shieliez Shieliez, 27
Manila, Philippines
Jinzke   2 Jinzke, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
anieveed   6 anieveed, 19
Ozamiz, Philippines
Diana novrika simang   2 Diana novrika simang, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
Vhebs   5 Vhebs, 44
Davao City, Philippines
Rizza_singlemom   3 Rizza_singlemom, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Elover   4 Elover, 23
Cebu, Philippines
happylang   46 happylang, 27
Cebu, Philippines
aileen_04   11 aileen_04, 27
Davao Del Sur, Singapore
eillegna   2 eillegna, 27
Davao City, Philippines
lovella prajes   5 New lovella prajes, 41
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
jenzkoh143   5 jenzkoh143, 24
Davao City, Philippines
love36   4 love36, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Sunneti yana   3 Sunneti yana, 30
Pasig City, Philippines
Ladymay   3 Ladymay, 24
Makati, Philippines
Lovem Grenio, 41
Last online: 14 Feb 2016
Lovem Grenio
Lovem Grenio, 41
Last online: 14 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lovem Grenio

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi !!! I'm Lovem Grenio 40 years old ,. single , ...I am simple woman, God Fearing, honest' helpful , loving and caring....I am funniest person quietless sometimes .I like very much singing, listening music,......i love to cook, gardening..I really love and enjoyed taking care of an old man and woman, kids....I'm searching a man with the age of 50 years old to 80 years old.... im choosing of an old man because I believe, an old man can't find another woman to replace my place unlike in a young man, there is possibility to change his mind to find other woman to replace me.
thank you im hoping we can meet now....

About you

I want to meet someone who is good, loyal, honest, loving, caring, open minded, have since of humor, happiest person, restpectful, and serious for relationship ........a man also not to shy to sing with me hehehehe im gonna sing a song for you...

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
TAKING CARE of an older man/woman patients
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...