LoveableAmericanGuy, 50
Last online: 2h, 27m ago
LoveableAmericanGuy
LoveableAmericanGuy, 50
Last online: 2h, 27m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Lovable Guy

Location

  Phoenix (AZ), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 32 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I have *MANY* interests both indoors and out. Into movies, music, working out, the outdoors, and travel ... just chillen at home or with friends. I like all kinds of music and I'm a fun person worth getting to know.

I am originally from Chicago and Michigan but live in Phoenix, Arizona and have for almost 20 years now. I live on the Phoenix Mountain preserve at the Pointe Hilton Resort @ Tapatio Cliffs where I own a home. I live alone, I am single, never married, no kids ... but I would like some. Family is very important to me.

I am an IT Professional, professor, and also self-employed.

I am very into the outdoors and love to travel. Some of my interests include water-skiing, water sports, snorkeling, boating, off-roading/ATVs, snowmobiling, motorcycles/quads, biking, hiking, camping, rollerblading, the martial arts, paintball, racquetball, tennis, marksmanship, archery, fitness (working out at gym/home/outdoors), volleyball ... pretty much anything outdoors!

I workout 5-6 times a week and try to hike a mountain 7 days a week.

I am also into music (just about anything ... have a collection of 25K+ tunes), movies, DVDs, photography, videography, technology, and tropical fish.

I am well educated and stable ... I have a BS in Computer Science, a Master in the Management of Information Technology, and an MBA in Management along with over a dozen professional certifications in technology & business.

HOWEVER ... I am very down-to-earth, modest, open-minded, and like to have fun.
I am a very friendly person ... and although I have many friends ... most are professionals and not interested in doing the things I like to do.

I prefer a younger partner ... or a person who is young-at-heart. In addition ... I like to mentor and share some of my knowledge and experience to help others become successful in achieving their goals.

I love to travel ... both locally here in the Southwest (roadtrips) as well as throughout the rest of the USA and internationally ... and do so frequently ... and I am looking for someone else who is interested in traveling as well.

About you

I am looking to meet someone to share my interests and life with who is willing to do the same.

I'm NOT looking for perfection ... just someone who is clean, active, likes to have fun, and is themself.

I'd like to meet someone who likes to cuddle, spend time with me, watch movies, do dinner, is interested in outdoor activities as well as indoor ones, go out occasionally, weekend getaways ... someone who's very loving and caring and will show me the same respect that I show that person.

I am serious about a life-long relationship and starting a family in the future. Please do not respond if you are not interested in the same. Thanks.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (164cm), 134lbs (61kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
IT
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like