Love_TheONE, 33
Last online: 4h, 41m ago
Love_TheONE
Love_TheONE, 33
Last online: 4h, 41m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for: The one to Lead and to fall in love with!

Location

  Zhuhai, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Please gents! I respect your wishes for finding love here, only man, NOT older than 50 please. Thanks & best of wishes for your look for love.

An down-to-earth, compassionate, generous girl who does not sweat the small things in life.

Enjoy traveling, hiking, jogging in my free time, and try to hit the gym 2-3 times per week, or whenever I can find time to.

Fond of the nature and being surrounded by mountains, lakes, the views from the top when I'm out hiking. The charms of the Rocky Mountains and the Alps would continue their beauties in my heart. Hope to see more nature with the right person.

Is cultured, adaptive, flexible and open-minded, and have good acceptance of peoples, countries, and cultures on a broad spectrum.

Has a good balance between quiet and bubbly, cheerful times. Can be serious and able to hold a conversations. Is equally comfortable in dresses or jeans:)

Looking forward to join hands with the right person for long walks along the beach, hiking, watching sunrise/sunset, cooking nice meals at home, dining out in town every now and then.

About you

A gentleman who knows how to guide his woman, to lead. He upholds honesty, loyalty, and faithfulness, understanding the qualities behind a long-lasting, meaningful relationship.

A gentleman who values family, is a team lead for a family, who is upfront in giving directions and being supportive.

Someone who loves nature, can do good plannings in general.

Someone who likes to mentor and lead his woman, and has good understanding that personal growth also applies to relationship, and is ready to outgrow should situations request.

A generous man who doesn't sweat in the small things in life and has a willing heart to communicate, to listen, and give feedbacks.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Trendy
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 119lbs (54kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Medical/Admin
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like