broken_soul   11 broken_soul, 22
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mdevolosan   4 mdevolosan, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
mariez17   7 mariez17, 36
Davao City, Philippines
Anthonette manalo Anthonette manalo, 40
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
arvie4u   6 arvie4u, 43
Paranaque, Philippines
Ma Cecilia solayao   8 Ma Cecilia solayao, 43
Taguig, Philippines
roselyncaballero   6 roselyncaballero, 45
Dipolog, Philippines
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
Arachnida47   5 Arachnida47, 29
Angeles, Philippines
akwin   2 akwin, 24
Faheel, Kuwait
122792   4 122792, 23
Ormoc City, Philippines
cnj cnj, 43
Odense, Denmark
Green_Tea Green_Tea, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
aliciaraya619 aliciaraya619, 22
Quezon, Philippines
ailenelequin   4 ailenelequin, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Bhabes pido   7 Bhabes pido, 41
Iloilo, Philippines
lalalalalala   7 lalalalalala, 31
Busan, Korea
Secret08   5 Secret08, 40
Bulakan, Philippines
staanaanaliza   2 New staanaanaliza, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Love22, 42
Last online 19 Jul 2016
Love22
Love22, 42
Last online 19 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am simple and plexible.. brown compexion

Location

  Tampilisan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I was finished of two years computer programming since 1998-'99. been in Dipolog city of STI, College
I am still single now, my age 36 then, i was born of July...I'm looking for my future husband in my life..!!
thank you for being my good thoughts

About you

hello!! to every body, i am looking good men, honest, serious men, for those are really interested me.
you can sent message with me.. i am really looking to be my serious partner in life..!!
I hopefully, if, time we are good understanding each other we get marry each other...some day!! i will finding good men..thank you for being thought message with us..!!

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...