Louvel12, 30
Last online: 5h, 38m ago
Louvel12
Louvel12, 30
Last online: 5h, 38m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Looking for that someone..

Location

  Puerto Princesa, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Struggle is real everytime i see or hear this question 'tell me something about yourself' 😁😂
I love going to the beach,but i don't know how to swim 😂 I love traveling but i havent been outside of my country. One of my passion is cooking and of course eating.😊 I dont like food that are sweet, except cakes and ice creams. I have this 'weird' thing that i do that i think i can't live without everytime i eat but it's a secret. 😁 My work is always a night shift and i'm prone to getting migraine. I dont have much social life bec of my schedule but i find time to hang out and unwind.
I hope it's still not too late for me to start anew and hope to find my future companion in life as I'm getting old already. LOL

About you

Someone who shares the same interest. Someone who will love me for who I am and would not take me for granted. Not sure if i'm on the right place but we'll see..who knows?😉
Everyone has their own stories. I'll tell you mine if we get really close to each other.

Uhm, I get a lot of messages here but I'm sorry if I wont be able to reply to all of it since im not always on here. You'll know if i'm somewhat interested with someone-- it's either i 'liked' you back or if we continue having conversation and i reply to your messages not only once or twice otherwise, it's just me being polite to atleast say 'hi' back coz i know how it feels when being ignored.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Huh?
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 84lbs (38kg), slim, black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
I'll tell you later.. 😆
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks