Babylab17   21 Babylab17, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
edizagirl   10 edizagirl, 24
Cebu, Philippines
evnai   3 evnai, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
10zo   4 10zo, 44
Monterey Park (CA), United States
jinillah   3 jinillah, 26
Quezon City, Saudi Arabia
Sweetmini Sweetmini, 36
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
henit henit, 28
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
TianaTyne   4 TianaTyne, 33
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Notoriousalex   2 Notoriousalex, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Dalton Eisenman   4 Dalton Eisenman, 23
Chino (CA), United States
Dawn77   2 Dawn77, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Azirennapara New Azirennapara, 28
Cebu, Philippines
romelo   4 romelo, 32
Milano, Italy
antonio101 antonio101, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Jjj1 Jjj1, 28
Singapore
Geertt   8 Geertt, 36
Bangkok, Belgium
Nekkita New Nekkita, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Mats1976 Mats1976, 39
Uppsala, Sweden
dang09123   3 dang09123, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Lorna_19, 26
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Lorna_19
Lorna_19, 26
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im here looking for my prince ! ihopeican see you here ..!

Location

  Bislig City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im just a simple girl , sweet , lovable,understanding.
im the kind of the girl who is fun to be with ,caring to someone i loved.
i like to spend my holiday by sharing my time to my family(help them ) , playing badminton .
and then go to internet cafe to search my man hehehe .
im the kind of girls also who hates LIARs , because im not liar.
i hate also a scammer person im here to find my man who will accept who i am
who will love and care me for the rest of his life
so i hope i can find him here soon goodluck ! muahh

About you

i want to meet a guy who is not cheaters , scammers and not LIARS..
and i wan to meet a guy who will love and care me for the rest of his life
and so do i .! goodluck to both of us muahh

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...