Danielpagani   3 Danielpagani, 22
Bergamo, Italy
Alonzo Jackson   4 Alonzo Jackson, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
ay99daniel   2 ay99daniel, 44
Manama, Bahrain
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
ghis7783 ghis7783, 33
Paris, France
Jax69   4 Jax69, 27
Manila, Philippines
Glofel Glofel, 36
Tagum City, Philippines
Jack2412 Jack2412, 45
Hamburg, Germany
Mikeymouse111 Mikeymouse111, 39
Austin (TX), United States
alan79   3 alan79, 35
Utrecht, Netherlands
tyson78   2 tyson78, 38
Malmoe, Sweden
tsuku37   7 tsuku37, 45
Mie, Japan
bundlesoffun bundlesoffun, 41
Guangzhou, China
nicki120 nicki120, 41
Sofia, Bulgaria
hms6612   6 hms6612, 31
Fraser Island, Australia
starkion   7 starkion, 26
Auburn (WA), United States
Rex lincoin   3 Rex lincoin, 27
Cebu, Philippines
choopss   3 choopss, 31
Makati, Philippines
Vashty Vashty, 28
Tarlac City, Philippines
Looking4U, 56
Last online: 8h, 30m ago
Looking4U
Looking4U, 56
Last online: 8h, 30m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Soulmate


  Looking4U rarely replies

Location

  Kehl, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet 18 year old girls for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am just a normal guy who wants to lead a normal decent life and still wants to have some fun in his life. I am dreaming of sharing this some day with a beloved wife and maybe children. I have got many interests like good books, music, sports, meeting with friends and especially like traveling very much. So that's how I stumbled in this website by reading something about Asia. :) I am living in the beautiful south west of Germany close to the French border. I'd be pleased to tell you more in a personal letter.

About you

Like I wrote above I am looking for my soulmate who is ready to share my life in the future. I am dreaming of a sweet caring woman who honestly wants to found a stable partnership and family. At least in the beginning she should be ready to relocate and move to Europe. Maybe it's you???

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 203lbs (92kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Lawyer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...