Kempinski   2 Kempinski, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
cheviolz   2 cheviolz, 30
Cebu, Philippines
22samy   11 22samy, 21
Canduman, Philippines
urmyyou16 urmyyou16, 36
Land City, Philippines
Shane Zayn   2 Shane Zayn, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Fliestoomuch Fliestoomuch, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
Mikayyy   5 Mikayyy, 20
Carmona (CAVITE), United States
YohanPerera YohanPerera, 40
Melbourne, Australia
jessa28   2 jessa28, 43
Makati, Philippines
InJapan12   2 InJapan12, 43
Tokyo, Japan
elize143 elize143, 29
Cavite, Philippines
LotusMarz   3 LotusMarz, 41
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
_Jheny_   4 _Jheny_, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
rheadebalucos68   12 rheadebalucos68, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
camille05   6 camille05, 45
Manila, Philippines
alvarez96 alvarez96, 38
General Santos City, Philippines
Leazel   8 Leazel, 18
Caloocan, Philippines
rizwaaan   3 rizwaaan, 36
Attendorn, Germany
mhiiyukie   13 mhiiyukie, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Lman, 48
Last online 13 Sep 2016
Lman
Lman, 48
Last online 13 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Finnish but not finish


  Lman replies selectively

Location

  Tuusula, Finland

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 33 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi! I'm man from northern Europe and now I am seeking woman of my life and good friends too. I'm honest, good, polite and warm person. I like much specially Asian countries (have been in Malaysia and Thailand, nice peoples and beautiful, warm country). I will travel there (Asian) few months per year (wintertime) and my dream in the future is move there and live there part time of year at least.
Summertime Finland (my home country, most of time)is very beautiful and I like to use my time at cottage (with sauna and swim), sometimes playing golf too. I'm also playing golf when I am travelling another countries when possible, it keeps body in somekind of condition...
You can get more from me just asking. Life is too short only being lonely and without friends?

About you

I'd like to meet nice, slim, kindly, understanding lady from Asian country and getting know better her and see what happens. She must have place to work, education, not bar girl. No picture, no answer.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 179lbs (81kg), average body type, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
roofing specialist
Education:
Other
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker