Lkg4Endurg_Love, 59 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online: 6h, 4m ago
Lkg4Endurg_Love
Lkg4Endurg_Love, 59 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online: 6h, 4m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Searching 4 Real Love

Location

  Richfield (MN), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 33 years old for serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a Scorpio. I play well with Cancer and Pisces, and other Scorpios, and possibly Taurus. I don't know why this website decided to suddenly wipeout zodiac signs, but I don't like it and I don't appreciate it. If you tell me your zodiac sign I would definitely appreciate that!
Why is everyone on this system is so scary? If I don't respond to your profile in 2 minutes, do me a favor don't block me and don't hide your profile, it's like being an ostrich and poking your head down in the sand , it's ridiculous! It could be that I am doing something else at the same time that I am on dia website , grow up people!
>I am looking for a woman that would become my best friend, then serious relationship, lover, and I would like to settle down and marry her. I am honest, kind, caring, and affectionate - in short, I am a Romantic by nature (that is a given). I am a good listener, and I would make it a point to have time for whatever concerns or problems would be on your mind each day. I would want an honest, open communication with you, as I literally cannot hide my feelings and I don't have the time or energy to keep my true feelings "cloaked", so it would be my hope that you would reveal yourself to me. To me, this is true intimacy, as real as you can get. As we get to know each other, I would be showing you affection in many different ways. I do love to hold hands, cuddle, caress, and kiss.
I Love nature and the outdoors and I am a very active person.
I love music, oil paintings, sculpture, art in general, dogs, reading, yoga, Qigong/ Ba Gua Zhang; I love children and would like to have a small family. I am tired of being alone!!! I know there is someone out there for me, who will be a very good match for me.
I have experienced love before, and I know just how good it can be!
By the way, don't let that age number Scarrre u!! I'll give you another couple of numbers to go with that one. 99 over 60. That was my blood pressure at my last physical 6 months ago!!! Some 35 yo wish they had a BP this good! I am in Excellent health and I know several serious health "secrets" that will take me far into the future, farrrrrr indeed.

I just have to say this; When it is right, Love IS Magic!!! I Believe.

I very much love being next to any body of water, but most of all I Love the sea. I would love to walk down the beach at night in the moonlight, hand-in-hand and talk about big things and nothing at all, and suddenly stop, turn to you, look into your glistening eyes and . . . .
Kiss tenderly . . . time stops . . . there's only the sound of our hearts beating as the ebb and flow of the waves fill our ears and our hearts . . .Forever.

Dinner by candlelight, long walks by a restless ocean, being as intimate, attentive and good listener to my lover as possible and enjoying her company, because tomorrow is not promised. . .

I want to give you a life where the Whole is MUCH Greater than the Sum of the parts.

About you

I am seeking someone who is sincere, gentle, tender, openly affectionate, Loyal, gutsy and tough when life calls for it, who is also a good listener, values home and family, knows how to enjoy life and keep it fun, keeps a tidy house and cooks well. You must be serious about love and Romance and looking for Marriage and a one-man woman, because I will be committed to only you, to us.
God bless everyone on this site in their search for Love and a meaningful partner in their life, regardless of belief or race or sexual orientation. Intent and belief in your love-to-be is the key! The more honest you are, the better your chances are likely to be. What goes around comes around! (Law of Karma)

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 157lbs (71kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self-employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like