cj_22 cj_22, 36
Manila, Philippines
Cires Cires, 32
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
pretty_cool   2 pretty_cool, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Rangru15 Rangru15, 20
Manila, Philippines
princessbern1727   4 New princessbern1727, 37
Sydney, Australia
jaira1987   3 jaira1987, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
sam2293   19 sam2293, 23
Dapitan City, Philippines
Chelle04   3 Chelle04, 33
Las Pinas, Philippines
roselynbabe   3 roselynbabe, 23
Pasay City, Philippines
erichtolentino   5 erichtolentino, 19
Manila, Philippines
Available_me   8 Available_me, 25
Larena, Philippines
lianygemini   2 lianygemini, 30
Medan, Indonesia
alizzasagun   4 alizzasagun, 37
Angeles City, Philippines
baby juvez   5 baby juvez, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
HitMeWthYourBestShot HitMeWthYourBestShot, 19
Makati, Philippines
bluebutterfly   5 bluebutterfly, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Gean20   4 New Gean20, 26
Davao City, Philippines
angelia   7 angelia, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
Rhona Navarro New Rhona Navarro, 39
Bacoor, Philippines
Liveste, 32
Last online: 31 May 2016
Liveste
Liveste, 32
Last online: 31 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching future husband ^-^

Location

  Bf Paranque, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 46 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

well!! im simple girl but beautiful...sexy...kind...understanding,indipendent person...im far from my family b'coz of my family pr0blem....i cant feel love when i start grow up..coz my mom and my dad broken family...im working as of now as therapist to make my life good..as a therapist is very hard but i dont have choice i need to work for my self... but i kn0w g0d always guide me for everything i do and i trust him only...i know someday i'll success..i know nothing's impossible when u trust to g0d...as of now im satisfy for what i have right now...and most important im still alive without my family....untill here...i will tell u later more about me okey.. ^-^
kissessssssss & hugssssssssssss

About you

ofcourse kind..handsome,caring,honest person...and willing to love me wh0 am i ^-^
i guess ur one of them so what are U waiting for message me!! and i will reply yoU :)

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
therapist
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...