Lily-zhang • 46
Lily-zhang • 46

Looking for that special person


  Lanzhou, China  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 47 to 65 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I live in Lanzhou, a beautiful capital city in the northwest of China, where the famous Yellow River pass through.

Living in a city with multi-ethnic groups, and working in a large corporation and dealing with people a lot at my work, these backgrounds have made me a kind, open-minded, thoughtful person willing to accept new things, meeting new people, and able to quickly integrate into different cultures. I have a lovely corgi and she is my closest friend. If you are a dog lover, don't hesitate to contact me, we must have a lot to talk.
I have an outgoing personality, love life, and am good at sports. I like walking with the dog. snorkeling on tropical islands. Explore nature, visit museums and historical sites, buildings, murals, watch performances, like animals, like different cultures and novel things, and are curious about the world.My dream is to travel around the world.
I hope to a trustworthy, kind and responsible man here, possibilities to develop a long-term relationship, we love each other, enjoy the intimacy. we can travel together, sharing the laughters and happiness of life together, and supporting each other in difficult times.

About you

I am looking for a sincere, kind, gentle, and family loving man who can give me love and support and grow together with me
If you are a family-oriented, loyal, kind, humorous, emotionally stable man who likes sports, like music, I am waiting here for you.

Personal info

Lanzhou, China
5'6" (168cm) and average body type.
company employee
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
University - Graduated