anasor   7 anasor, 25
Bacoor, Philippines
Russel joy   7 Russel joy, 27
Surigao City, Philippines
Amita   7 Amita, 21
Bang Kapi, Thailand
yma71   2 yma71, 45
Mabalacat City, Philippines
Sion15   6 Sion15, 36
Manila, Philippines
Sweetdenna   7 Sweetdenna, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Migz20   3 Migz20, 25
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
dexie jean banayar   3 dexie jean banayar, 24
Dumaguete, Philippines
Cutify37   3 Cutify37, 37
Pasay, Philippines
Audrey24   2 New Audrey24, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
christina092691   6 christina092691, 25
San Ildefonso Bulacan, Philippines
Vn86   3 Vn86, 30
Surigao, Philippines
Ariane24   2 Ariane24, 29
Manila, Philippines
Light of Life   5 Light of Life, 43
Bogor, Indonesia
Lovelythailady   4 Lovelythailady, 42
Pattaya City, Thailand
bebelove   7 New bebelove, 20
Manila, Philippines
babylove123   2 babylove123, 26
Pampanga, Philippines
letitbe888   11 letitbe888, 43
Bangkok-Muang Chonburi, Thailand
Nancy40   3 Nancy40, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Lilia1027, 39
Last online: 2 Sep 2016
Lilia1027
Lilia1027, 39
Last online: 2 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for A Man Who Serously

Location

  Angeles, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 42 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i Like Doing Gardening,of Course Like also to Read Some Magazine,i Love Listening old Music.
And Sometime's still like to go Disco with my Relative's friend's hope to meet Man not boossy just because i am Poor Woman.And not looking my Past also,what you see outside of me doesnt mean that i am Bad Person or whatever you think to me..i am willing to relocate if you would accept me who i am.and take good care of him as he do the same too.One MAN would be enough also for me.

About you

i Like to Meet A Man that Matured,Honest,Serous for Everything.Not for FUN if you do better not waste your time for me Please thanks,and i am sorry but i dont Like Filipino man sorry for that i dont reply

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Care Giver
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...