LifesGood, 69
Last online: 25 Jan 2017
LifesGood
LifesGood, 69
Last online: 25 Jan 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Patience will reward you

Location

  Sydney, Australia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for more.

About me

This site worked for me and my wife after years of searching and it will work for you if your intentions are honest.
If you cannot satisfy the qualities one looks for in you, any relationship will fail. Life is too short and chances to try again lessen as we get older.
Good luck to all.

About you

You are honest in everything. Dishonesty and secret deception will destroy trust and close the doors to you.
Your husband and marriage are most important to you, so your relatives must take second place. You do not ignore your wifely duties to play online games or watch TV excessively, do not waste money on gaming or gambling, must contribute towards household expenses from your earnings and learn to save money for emergencies and holidays. Marriage is a partnership where both are winners, not a 'giver' coupled with a 'taker'. While there will be disagreements you are mature enough to work it out instead of sulking to get your way.
You are not a 'Princess' obsessed with taking 'selfies' and thinking that the world and particularly your husband 'owes you' while you laze about and contribute little or nothing.
You are active in making the house a home to be proud of, a welcoming place for family and friends.
If you cannot cook you will at least learn and enjoy cooking and doing other chores together with your husband. If your husband has to do his own ironing, cooking, housework, sleeps alone each night while you stay up to watch TV or play online games, then he will start looking elsewhere .... he would be better off getting a pet dog for company instead of you.
You have a warm and pleasant personality, enjoy nature, take an active interest in new experiences and places, like traveling.

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 194lbs (88kg) and brown hair.

Occupation:
Other
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Taken
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like