ma.ruth   2 ma.ruth, 43
Huai Kwang, Bangkok, Thailand
Janeca   20 Janeca, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jean genavia Jean genavia, 36
Makati, Philippines
Precious amz   8 New Precious amz, 35
Manila, Philippines
Stefun   3 Stefun, 19
Silang Cavite, Philippines
Laihf88   2 Laihf88, 28
Sandnes, Norway
Catylia24   2 Catylia24, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Taeya   3 Taeya, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
senoritaM   11 senoritaM, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
Ylevo   18 Ylevo, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IamyourSam IamyourSam, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
lynlyn239   2 lynlyn239, 29
Cebu, Philippines
jjanet24   24 jjanet24, 23
Cebu, Philippines
dreann07   3 dreann07, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Ketkaew   9 Ketkaew, 41
Plzen, Czech Republic
lhouji   4 lhouji, 25
Clark, Philippines
nociram131   5 nociram131, 45
Trece Martires, Philippines
Nitchpie   2 Nitchpie, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
princessJ27 princessJ27, 45
Jakarta, Indonesia
Lia71, 45
Last online: 19 Sep 2016
Lia71
Lia71, 45
Last online: 19 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

watching the stars , started to dreams and wondering...

Location

  Medan, Indonesia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 54 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

humble, honest, hate drama, and just be myself. i hate fighting bcos i want to live in peaceful life. life is too short to be stubborn, so i wish to spend it in a very nice way everyday..smiling, laughing, happiness with people i care and love..
Btw... Don't msgs me if u have some dirty shits in ur mind!!
You are wasting yr time!! Thank you..

About you

Someone who don't play games or drama.. someone real, be yourself..
Why? Bcos when u play drama, u might hurt others more than u ever know..
respect, trust, honest, appreciate each other, is the key of a success relationships, so why not.. no one wants to fail.. life is too short to play games..

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 132lbs (60kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
part timer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...