maryli   2 maryli, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Dane Luise   4 Dane Luise, 24
Manila,From Bacolod City, Philippines
Ron gee   2 Ron gee, 44
Mackay, Australia
nittaya113   5 nittaya113, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
auh   16 auh, 43
Silang, Philippines
Ghanymans   6 Ghanymans, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
tishia81   4 tishia81, 35
Iloilo, Philippines
zvyhamcris   6 zvyhamcris, 23
Cebu, Philippines
JasonPDX   5 JasonPDX, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Jann27   3 Jann27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
jeoffilhansome jeoffilhansome, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Klien   2 Klien, 24
Pasig, Philippines
Angelene   9 Angelene, 32
Roxas, Philippines
justreal   3 justreal, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Sandi V   2 Sandi V, 29
Balikpapan, Indonesia
anneshe12 anneshe12, 35
Calbayog City, Philippines
lovelychubby   7 lovelychubby, 27
Caloocan, Philippines
jeopp   5 jeopp, 38
Antipolo City, Philippines
Bebencia   3 Bebencia, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Leo_008, 32
Last online 6h, 48m ago
Leo_008, 32
Last online 6h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Who knows ... ..


  Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello / 你好 / こんにちは / 안녕 / selamat siang / sawadee / kamusta / hallo / ... and in other languages too,

Nice to meet you and welcome to my profile!

My name is Leo and I am from Alphen aan den Rijn, a small town in the west of the Netherlands. I am 32 years old and 195cm tall, hahaha (easy to bounce my head, lol)

In my free time I like to play computer games, play board games, ride on my bicycle (in good weather), cook for friends or family and travel.
I traveled to several countries, but in Asia I have travelled to China, Japan and South Korea. Next year I will travel to Thailand!

Mainly I am here to look for friends (but you never know) and have a nice/interesting/fun chat, so feel free to send me a message. I will try to reply to you.

Thank you for reading my profile, now let's know more about you!

About you

Funny, smart, sweet, kind hearted, caring, friendly, open minded girl.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'5" (195cm), 187lbs (85kg), athletic, blue eyes and blonde hair.

College - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker