Helensparta New Helensparta, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
mhelhodie   4 New mhelhodie, 25
Tacloban City, Philippines
maria043   2 maria043, 44
Palompon, Philippines
mark john New mark john, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Natws NayNay Natws NayNay, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Sajit   4 Sajit, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sweetheart29   3 sweetheart29, 33
Doha, Qatar
iceypimmy   8 iceypimmy, 40
Phuket, Thailand
simpleng lalaki88   3 simpleng lalaki88, 35
Cebu, Philippines
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
Criste New Criste, 23
Panglao, Philippines
ricafortmarilou   2 ricafortmarilou, 41
Cebu, Philippines
lovemepls   17 lovemepls, 31
Pateros, Philippines
morre4   2 morre4, 30
Sundsvall, Sweden
nicknickp3 nicknickp3, 29
Lol (TX), United States
MM19   16 MM19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
titanium   4 titanium, 39
Mechelen, Belgium
demi03   6 demi03, 40
Dumaguete, Philippines
Mary Grace Peligrino Mary Grace Peligrino, 30
Pasay, Philippines
Leigine_19, 25
Last online 7 Jan 2016
Leigine_19
Leigine_19, 25
Last online 7 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"""Looking for a Perfect Romance""""

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 65 years old for marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

...Im 24 years of age,.i live with my grandmother's house,she's the one who takes care of us together with my sister and her 2 kids..i stop my college years for family matters..i worked as a ship passenger screener here in cebu port..i am a family oriented,my weakness is my grandmother because shes old enough to handle works specially doing household chores when im at work..i dont get easily give up in times of problems,obstacles/hindrances in life..theyre my strength and inspiration..i like singing and dancing,go to place that id never been,if given a chance to round the world i will..i dont cook but im willing to learn..

About you

...im looking for long time partner/husband that is honest in relationship,respectful in comes of decision making both sides.,a one woman man that i should be proud of everyone.family oriented also,a supporting father of my kids,and a loving husband to me in my marriage life,hoping soon your the one that will fill the emptiness in me..if think you are then let me hear you..no time for a game..seriously!!!.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 101lbs (46kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
operator
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...