Leghunter54, 68
Last online: 6h, 6m ago
Leghunter54
Leghunter54, 68
Last online: 6h, 6m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Hey Mahal ...I Luv/Love your Legs !

Location

  Belleville (MI), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 60 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

Things i found on this sit so far,(1) no one reads a profile before contacting someone like me and ask me questions about the things that i have already provided to the person contacting me(2) I know the Scammers live on sites like these,but if you treat me like one,you will be ignored quickly if not like the day before...Lol (3)I also have children that have there own kids which makes me a grandfather,which also means no more kids for this old man...smile(4) This God Fearing thing really drives me nuts,I will not have anyone trying to drag me to Church,I do believe in our Heavenly Father. (?) this will be continued later as i get into D.I.A. smile
First of all,i am looking for a or my friend FIRST then we will see where it goes from there. Please read my profile before contacting me.I am a 68 years young. Black American man with Pecan color skin.There seems to be some misunderstanding about the age of the woman i am looking for..it is 40 to 61 years of age. So young ladies between the ages of 18 to 39 years,please keep looking cause i do not have the time for those who are looking to have more children.Those days are over for this Old Man.I am looking for a mature woman,that is happy with what she already has as a family but is young at heart as i am.Looking for a loving,tender,Asian woman.I was in the US Army,and did a little time in South East Asia,in the late 60's.I am still working,overseas now in Western Europe.I am divorced,Two grown children,and eleven grandchildren...

About you

Well we all want a non-smoker and well behaved partner or friend,this goes without saying. She should be between the ages of 4o to 60 years,loves to( most of the time )wears heels(5-7.5 cm)2-3 inch. and A woman who loves to wear dresses..I love a woman with beautiful legs,short or tall.But i prefer short women,4'9" to 5'5" (150 to 161 cm) And in the age range of 40 to 60 years.I am a non-smoker,and i only drink White wine,once in a while,maybe twice a month. A "NON SMOKER" light drinker,or rarely drinks.and last but not least..legs,my woman must have legs.....PLEASE HAVE A PHOTO or Two,and be prepared to show me a full body photo of you and those lovely legs when contacting me...Smile

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
African American, 5'10" (177cm), 190lbs (86kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Retired/Government
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like