me4you1 me4you1, 30
Brum (England), United Kingdom
dcloew   3 dcloew, 27
Holland (MI), United States
Thewalkindude   11 Thewalkindude, 27
Uppsala, Sweden
andrey Dan   2 andrey Dan, 45
Lakewood (CO), United States
Garry_ Garry_, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Joust42   2 Joust42, 32
Edmond (OK), United States
Bumpy Bumpy, 41
Vientiane, Laos
Spencer1313   4 Spencer1313, 33
Davao City, Philippines
cndguy cndguy, 36
Toronto, Canada
JackKwon JackKwon, 36
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
Ali68001 New Ali68001, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
donjuan   9 donjuan, 41
Manila, Philippines
skyflys skyflys, 34
Singapore
Action-Man Action-Man, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Alvin111 Alvin111, 23
Batangas, Philippines
Laureyn_young21   12 Laureyn_young21, 21
Pampanga, Philippines
Goodboy85   4 Goodboy85, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
jackcole666999 New jackcole666999, 31
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
mc_leen   6 mc_leen, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Lazarus3000, 71
Last online: 21 Apr 2016
Lazarus3000
Lazarus3000, 71
Last online: 21 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

An American who would like to retire in Cebu


  Lazarus3000 replies selectively

Location

  Laredo (TX), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 50 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I have been a CPA and an attorney but I spent most of my life as a college teacher. I decided that I deserved to retire so I did.
I'm divorced (don't think it was my fault) and don't have any children.
I like children but don't know how rational it is to consider starting a family at my age but if I'm lucky enough to meet a woman who loves me and wants to have children then it is only fair that I become a father.
I love comedies (TV, movies) and find humor in things that most people don't. Unfortunately that sometimes irritates people so you have been warned.

About you

I would like to meet new friends and maybe find real romance and someone to settle down with - preferably in Cebu.
I don't mind if you drink but I watched my mother die from lung cancer so I cannot handle smoking (not even in friends). If you smoke, we're not compatible. If you want someone who you know will never smoke, I'm your guy.
I would like to meet someone to go to movies with and eat out with. All of my good friends are female. I get along with women much better than men. If you get to know me, I think that you'll be able to figure out why without asking.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 198lbs (90kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...