LayBeat • 55
Last active: 3h, 52m ago
LayBeat • 55
Last active: 3h, 52m ago

Hope your day was great


  Calgary, Canada  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 33 to 48 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

When i find my gf, my all.....her pic will be on my she will be a woman who i love to look at all the time.

I play guitar (for myself) music...average singer.....I joke....I swear ( a bit)....I love Jesus .....there is no topic that is taboo....(except for speaking of the x's).....I speak my mind....and sometime fun topic comes up....usually full of fun jokes.... if you are a shy girl we will not get along for very long. I am finished having kids…so if your heart is on a baby i am not your man but i don't mind if you have kids (any age).
I have 4 kids....from two failed is in Cebu and the other 3 in Canada with me in a shared custody arrangement.....I will go visit the daughter in Cebu as soon as i can....

So i hope to get to know someone on this site to meet in person. That person must show great interest in me if they want to meet me in person.

About you

You must be fun, talkative, provocative.....let's face it I don't want Mother Teresa.
If you sing that is a bonus cause i like Karaoke.
On the harsher side: if you don't have time to chat....too shy to send a pic or video have so many chat mates i am the last to get a two line message after which you are gone......then i am not interested.
I only use Facebook and not other media where there are no pics and you can be anyone you again no Facebook no getting to know one another.

Personal info

5'9" (174cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

You may also like...