michelle358   5 michelle358, 35
Whitebeach Puerto Galera, Philippines
myjackie07 myjackie07, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Janice Jones   3 Janice Jones, 31
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Cutiejoyce19   9 Cutiejoyce19, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
dhel_domingo   3 dhel_domingo, 27
Manila, Philippines
Liza Mae sibugan   2 Liza Mae sibugan, 21
Culasi, Philippines
ullyan   3 ullyan, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
melsid   8 melsid, 42
Pagadian City, Philippines
Lian8 Lian8, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
ElleG.   6 ElleG., 37
Quezon City, Philippines
blackmagic84   5 blackmagic84, 32
Mandaue, Philippines
mergiegalindo   2 mergiegalindo, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
yumiedales   2 yumiedales, 30
Lapulapu, Philippines
marjorieresanicasas   9 marjorieresanicasas, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
brownangel91   3 brownangel91, 25
Borbon,Cebu, Philippines
Yhang33   7 Yhang33, 21
Makati City, Philippines
chelseachloe   7 chelseachloe, 28
Cebu, Philippines
fox meets wolf fox meets wolf, 31
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
mariss4you mariss4you, 41
Trece Martires, Philippines
Lambadinia, 43
Last online: 3 Nov 2016
Lambadinia
Lambadinia, 43
Last online: 3 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It takes two to tango

Location

  Singapore

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 52 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I was working in Mainland China for a couple of years for a US company. Now, I am back in my own country. I did my master's degree in England and worked in China. I am culturally versatile, since I have lived in a western Country & since I have worked in Mainland China.

I am an extrovert, I love the sea very much. I have a lively and bubbly personality. I travel at least twice a year. I like chinese, japanese & thai cuisine. I read very widely, especially on world events and on political news. I enjoy theatrical performances & love to make friends who are from diverse cultures. I enjoy swimming , cycling and playing badminton. Singapore is just too hot.

About you

I am looking for a decent man, a man who is kind hearted with his friends & family members, a man who communicates well, a man who exudes self confidence, a man who has a sense of humour, a man who is generous, considerate, a man who possesses good communication skills and most importantly, a man who will make a wondeful future husband and a wonderful father in future.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 141lbs (64kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...