LaizaVina • 19
Last online: 8 Jan 2019
LaizaVina • 19
Last online: 8 Jan 2019

Confidently beautiful with a heart :)


  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello, I'm Laiza 19 from cebu, Philippines. So I live with my parents and sisters and they are Larah and Lyra (I'm family oriented) I'm the middle child and I think among of us I'm the funny one. haha Maybe at first I'm quiet and a bit shy but once I will know the person better, then that's the time I could make the person laugh and make some jokes. My best asset would be my smile. I play guitar and I sing too. My hobbies are (since I'm always at home) doing household chores everyday, feeding our dog, cooking, watching tv, surfing net and lastly checking on this site (on how to verify my profile haha). So you might wonder why I'm always at home its because I stopped with my studies which is I'll be turning 3rd year college taking up Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management. I tried to find a job but unfortunately I haven't got it cause they're looking for applicants who has a degree. Maybe soon, I could. And why I am here is to find a real relationship that would make me happy as who I am and a man who can be my travel buddy, a man that I could lean on when I'm down. My dreams are to achieve my goals in life, Life is short and I want to live with full of happiness with the man I could share for the rest of my life :) (Skype: I just want to make sure maybe I can't send you a message. If you're reading this, Have a good day!

About you

Every girl deserves a guy that can make her heart forget that it was ever broken.I dreamed to have a man that doesn't care about what I wear or how I do my hair, who loves my smile and dorky laugh and how I get hyper when I'm tired. Who would never want to see me cry at least not tears of sadness and who would do those small things that make my day, just because he knows it would make me happy. A man that is caring, lovable, friendly, god-fearing, funny and has a sense of humor. I think every girl dreams about that. A man I could share for the rest of my life :) If you're reading this, hope it'd be you. who knows ..? :)

Personal info

5'2" (157cm) and average body type.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...