Ladybugs_83 • 40
Ladybugs_83
Ladybugs_83 • 40

Searching to stay here for me forever

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 42 to 68 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello everyone I am just trying myself here for what desire bring me for life.I am here for serious dating and sincere.I am not here to play games or having fun..I am good and not perfect one but I looking a perfect one for life to love me and care me unconditionally no matter what.
I am being authentic,normal and simple.I love outdoors activities I like adventure I want to explore a life that I could not experienced.I enjoy the company bonding like camping with vonfire,beach and also nature lover.I am stay silent if I feel couldn't like.I not like a person for explaining because I don't like I prefer to remain quite and observe..because I don't want to hurt someone or offend.
I love cooking I like to experiment my own version of cook and own taste style..
I not kind of lady pretending guys and going out for night life and drunk and become wild.I prefer stay at home doing chores and etc..
I like gardening,planting some varities of plants,flowers and ornamental and also vegestables.
I wish and hoping that I meet a guy here who is same with me...

About you

Hello everyone I would like to meet a person/guy who is matured ,responsible,have a good sense of humour,friendly,fun to talk with I mean not boring in proper way.I person who like outdoors,natures lover and lovable.
A person who is a pet lover because I am a petlover here I have one dog in house and cat.And he likes also farming or gardening.About the past background I don't care its his past the important is present and future.
He also passionate,caring and 70% he knows to please his woman.Its okay if he has a kids because I like a happy family also but if not its okay too..acceptance is important.
Love,care,trust and understanding is one important for love..

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Location:
Cebu City, Philippines
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (159cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Farming Agriculture
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic