Little Khai   5 Little Khai, 31
San Remegio, Philippines
Rhona Navarro New Rhona Navarro, 39
Bacoor, Philippines
victoriasecret112 victoriasecret112, 24
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
Dee1405   5 Dee1405, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
lovelygirl24   7 lovelygirl24, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Floryshyre   3 New Floryshyre, 25
Davao City, Philippines
ROCKEL   20 ROCKEL, 41
Manila, Philippines
Sweetjings   12 Sweetjings, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
jovey123   11 jovey123, 28
Valencia, Philippines
mutz mutz, 24
No Permanent Address, Philippines
Sripri   9 Sripri, 43
Kalasin, Thailand
Aya nadette   3 Aya nadette, 37
Singapore
natalie dinese   3 New natalie dinese, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
sweety_ybanez   11 sweety_ybanez, 38
Sogod, Philippines
Nela   11 Nela, 26
Makati, Philippines
Ladyqueen18 Ladyqueen18, 18
Manila, Philippines
AM05 New AM05, 25
Surigao City, Philippines
artina01   7 New artina01, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Glamouroza   4 Glamouroza, 20
Tangub, Philippines
Lady in Jakarta, 41
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
Lady in Jakarta
Lady in Jakarta, 41
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Mr. Right

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

** The virtue of love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly **

hello

I live in Jakarta, Indonesia. A simple girl who has a simple dream and that is to become a real "Happiness and lovely soulmate, single lady seeking for the right person to share my life with.
I believe what matters most is what we can hold for each other in our heart, once love exists in our heart. I am looking for a man that can wipe my tears away, a man that i can lean on , someone that will be there for me and treat me with so much love, respect and care.. Someone that will be my future husband, I am not in here for games.

(P.S. : no games, no drama, no lies or nonsenses)


Waiting for ur love

Love is strong, Love is true.
I’m waiting for it, Longing for you.

Destiny holds me in the palm of his hand, I need relief from this hot burning sand.
I want to hold you, feel your touch, I’ve waited so long, this is all too much.
Sweetness abides in the clouds up above, Carry me there on the wings of your love.
The warmth that comes from the one you love so, In the dead of winter can make flowers grow.
I have a treacherous road to travel, Before the mysteries of life I unravel.
But, you’ll be with me forever, your love in my heart, Til the day we meet and from there never part.

If you love me like you say you do, Prove to me that ur love is true
say you love me and hold my hand, Tell me that you'll always be my man

About you

I'm looking for a soulmate who is a TRUE person, who has a big heart, honest and who accepts the real meaning of friendship and love. :)

I want to meet :
- Someone who listens and is opinionated
- A man who smells good is a turn on to me
- The person who can make me laugh of course
- The kind of person who believes in love an lifetime in a relationship
- The person who will accept for who I am
- The person who look at the way he cares for the others and deals with the daily affairs as life because that will make me to love him more

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...