gemma dadang   32 gemma dadang, 45
Caloocan, Philippines
Nusara Nusara, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
lovelyboy lovelyboy, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Razzzz   5 Razzzz, 25
Antipolo, Philippines
Goodgirl69   2 Goodgirl69, 30
Roiet, Thailand
Lovets83   5 Lovets83, 33
Venezia, Italy
ejieril montecalbo   2 New ejieril montecalbo, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
nica_18   3 nica_18, 23
Manila, Philippines
Clashy   3 New Clashy, 19
Pagadian City, Philippines
yougotit39 yougotit39, 40
Salisbury (NC), United States
Wet T Shirt   2 Wet T Shirt, 44
Mandaluyong, Philippines
vairer   2 vairer, 33
Bacolod, Philippines
emzcon   4 emzcon, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
seanz seanz, 21
Banepa, Nepal
athenna09   5 athenna09, 21
Bacolod City, Philippines
isparkel   2 isparkel, 28
Sjdm, Philippines
lapulapu123   4 lapulapu123, 26
Maple, Canada
Girmila   4 Girmila, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Lortch lars42   5 Lortch lars42, 40
Cavite, Philippines
Laalaa, 27
Last online 2d, 5h ago
Laalaa
Laalaa, 27
Last online 2d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello everyone :)


  Laalaa replies selectively

Location

  Solo, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 35 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi! My name's Lala. I’m a Bachelor of English Literature and right now I'm working as a private English teacher and translator. To describe myself further, I’d say that I’m an honest, polite and easygoing person. I'm responsible and thoughtful especially at work. I’m not a spoiled little brat - I work hard and I'm very dedicated to my job. I love children. It's a looottt of fun to teach them everyday :) I enjoy reading, listening to relaxing music and sometimes cooking. I don’t smoke and drink. I prefer to be in a nice quiet place in the nature than in the middle of a noisy crowd like malls or clubs. I love peace :D

To make a long story short, I really hope that I can meet a warm-hearted and serious man here. It’ll be the biggest joy in my life if I can find someone really special. Please don’t judge me by my age. I’m ready for a serious relationship leading to marriage. I’d like to build a family as soon as I meet the man that I’m fated to love for the rest of my life.

About you

I would like to meet a warm-hearted, polite and serious man. Basically I have no specific preference for race, religion, nationality, and physical appearance. You just have to be you and I just have to be me. I speak fluent Indonesian and English, so you can write me in one of those languages. I'll be happy to write back. Please feel free to drop me a line if you feel like you want to get to know me better. Don’t worry, I’m not a scammer, visa-hunter, or gold-digger. You’ll be safe with me ;)

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
English Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...