LPS004, 48 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online: 4h, 45m ago
LPS004
LPS004, 48 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online: 4h, 45m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello Hello

Location

  St. Louis (MO), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 43 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Wow, this is hard.. well, I'm kind of quiet at times, but sometimes talkative! I used to be a teacher in China and Korea, a professor of international business. But now I'm back in my hometown, although I must admit to missing Asia.. hehe I frequently stop by the Asian supermarket in town.

My name is Lance but have lots of fun nicknames.. I guess people call me Luna, LP, Tiger, and even Phoebe sometimes. Ha, I don't think anyone actually calls me Lance!

I like baseball, it is certainly my favorite hobby. I'm a quiet guy, pretty peaceful, don't do anything really crazy or wild. I am faithful, honest, and try to be good to people. I'm currently getting a masters degree so hopefully education will propel me to greatness.

I've come back here and found a good job, so I'm glad about that. Life is getting better everyday but I need someone to share it with. I'm not so wealthy that I can just pay for everything, but we could work together towards our future. Sometimes I'm pretty happy, sometimes I'm pretty sad, hopefully with the right person we can focus on the happy parts together! I love cats, so you better be a cat person :)

About you

I'd like to meet someone patient and a bit quiet. Someone who's comfortable just hanging out, just being together. I read a lot about people liking to go out hiking, rafting, surfing, that is definitely NOT me! hehehe Please, no smokers, yuck. I like people who get up early, don't sleep all day and stay up all night. Be responsible!

You should have a picture uploaded here (people like to see who they're talking to). It should be a picture of YOU, not someone else! :p Also, "if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best" was said by a woman who committed suicide... sooooo.... don't be at your worst. Looking for someone FAITHFUL and caring.

Umm... I shouldn't have to say this, but please look like your photograph.

(\__/)
(='.'=)

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'3" (191cm), 276lbs (125kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Professional
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like