LFL62, 52
Last online: 1d, 6h ago
LFL62
LFL62, 52
Last online: 1d, 6h ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Love is like oxygen

Location

  New York, United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 49 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Ugh so hard to write about yourself but here are a few snippets:

I am witty, kind, charming and smart;
Educated and yet still always eager to learn;
I exercise both my mind and my body;
Not afraid to laugh at myself;
I am serious about my work and work hard at it, but at the end of day - it's just work and doesn't keep me warm at night;
I don't believe in getting ahead by walking on other people;
I am well balanced and understand that most things in life require balance;
When I trip and fall down I get up (and make note of what tripped me);
I favor my lucky brand jeans and reefs, but I clean up well;
I am a gentleman who is loyal, trustworthy, dependable and honest;
and perhaps even a little handsome (profile picture is from October 2015).

I am a DIY type of guy who enjoys household projects or helping a neighbor with his. I am re-learning the piano and guitar (I stink at both) and depending on my mood (and the weather) I look equally dashing (hehe) in either my pick-up or convertible.

I am a dedicated, responsible father who understands what it takes to raise a family and the sacrifices we all must make for our children, even when it hurts us.

I enjoy all types of music ranging from Oasis to Bruno Mars, from Blake Shelton to Lifehouse, Train to Coldplay, John Legend to Red Hot Chili Peppers and on and on and on.

In my spare time I prefer to be outside doing something, anything from golf and tennis to walks on the beach or in the country or just doing something in the yard. I believe I am solar powered, without it my internal battery runs low.

About you

Who I want to meet .........

She should be equal parts smart, sexy, elegant, kind, passionate, caring and loyal who is sweet, petite and polite.

Someone who is equally comfortable in a pair of jeans or a little black dress and everything in between. She should be confident and comfortable enough to have a mature conversation on Saturday night and isn't afraid to wear a swimsuit on Sunday.

Someone who is intellectually curious in all that the world has to offer. Someone who can laugh at her own mistakes (we all make them) and who won't let her French manicure stop her from planting flowers in the garden.

Someone who doesn't require constant hand holding, but yet loves holding hands when we are together. Someone who loves to cuddle and kiss and makes the support and affection of her partner a priority, as do I.

Someone who likes to be active in all types of weather and can put up with my singing (it's bad) to the radio. Someone who appreciates a man who is loving, attentive and affectionate and is not afraid to show it.

I’m looking for a best friend and lover to walk beside me as we stay young together even though the calendar says otherwise. To paraphrase George Strait, my age (53) is really no reflection of my youth.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 161lbs (73kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker