LATim, 64
Online now!
LATim
LATim, 64
Online now!
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Shared Goals


  LATim replies selectively

Location

  Los Angeles (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 37 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Hi! Thanks for stopping by my tiny corner of this site.

I am amazed at all the wonderful girls here. I truly hope that everyone finds the love of their life, and that goes especially for all you with little ones.

I enjoy building things, and working on all kinds of projects. I enjoy travel, but I'm saving it up for my future wife. I'd like for us to explore the world together.

I'm a Christian (a Baptist boy) who is looking for a true, born-again Christian girl with whom to spend my life. I'm a very hard worker, and I look forward to supporting you in your endeavors. I want to be your best partner in all things.

I'm an independent and Conservative guy, and kind of quiet even though I can make lots of noise. I want to raise a happy family where everyone can pursue their dreams. I'd like to be the supporting hand that makes things happen. I also love comedy and am always optimistic.

I'm a nighttime kind of guy looking for a single girl who wants to start a family.

About you

I am simply seeking a wholesome girl who might find that she really loves me, and who wants to be the mother of our future children. I have never been married and I have no children yet, but I love kids, and I am looking for the same thing in a girl.

She should be mature, but also innocent. I guess I'm looking for the combination of a girl, and a woman. A girl that loves God, and loves me and our family.

We should not be afraid of a challenge. I am willing to go anywhere to find you. You need to be ready too. I know we may not share a common past, but we can enthusiastically build a fulfilling future together. I think it can happen fast...

Where are you?

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (193cm), 240lbs (109kg), athletic, brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Live Recording Engineer
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like