Krissy30 • 25
Last active: 9 Oct 2019
  Customer Service
Krissy30
Krissy30 • 25
  Customer Service
Last active: 9 Oct 2019

Hey!

Location

  Taguig, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 27 to 35 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm 25 years old. Young and independent woman from Philippines. I love to explore new things. I'm afraid of heights but I'm overcoming it. 😄I'm easy to get along with. I love cooking, I love to sing, I'm caring, sweet, family oriented person, and a one man's woman. I'm an introvert type of person. Mostly, when not work, I spend my time at home with my family, watching tv, movies and reading books. I do have fun with my friends too. I maybe an introvert type but it does not mean that I don't know how to socialize. I love learn new things and communicate with other people. I value trust and faithfulness so much. Once trust is broke it will be difficult to build again.

About you

Honestly, this is my third time to create an account here 'cause I keep on deleting my account. I was not ready to meet new people or enter a new relationship back then, that's why. I'm just trying this now again and see what is going to happen.

I'm not looking for a perfect one. Nobody's is perfect even me. You don't have to be my night and shining armor. You just have to be you. They said that opposite attracts but for me, it would be better if we have some similarities. I need someone that I can trust, will be faithful, and will respect me for who I am. Someone that is family oriented, willing to explore new things and value life. Someone that is not afraid to learn new things.

Lastly, I need someone that is serious. I'm not here to play games. If you are into playing woman's feelings, please don't bother.

We can start as a friend and see how it goes. I would prefer a Christian man though 'cause I am a Christian too. Good luck to both of us!

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
4'11" (151cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Customer Service
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...