Spiderman0623   3 Spiderman0623, 35
Manila, Philippines
jetz143   2 jetz143, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
edukski1988   9 edukski1988, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Jerix47   3 New Jerix47, 32
Makati, Philippines
m ksa New m ksa, 34
Reydh, Saudi Arabia
ram dc ram dc, 31
Salzkotten, Germany
ajbobby   6 ajbobby, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
cram88 cram88, 28
Bcn, Spain
Oblast   2 New Oblast, 40
Genoa, Italy
ROBSTUART ROBSTUART, 45
Hongkong, Hong Kong
jecado jecado, 33
Japan,,, Philippines
Cristrix   4 Cristrix, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
mycajoy   3 mycajoy, 25
Manila, Philippines
jordes jordes, 32
Manila, Philippines
marv14344 marv14344, 29
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
bhasky bhasky, 33
Samui, Thailand
jeff292014   5 jeff292014, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
marklorenz   3 New marklorenz, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Sandy999 Sandy999, 30
Melbourne, Australia
KozureOkami, 61
Last online: 30 Oct 2016
KozureOkami
KozureOkami, 61
Last online: 30 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lone Wolf and Cub


  KozureOkami replies selectively

Location

  Wichita (KS), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I live in Kansas. I returned to big sky country after living in Asia for many years. I travel frequently by motorcycle. I enjoy writing short stories and have written some poetry. Searching for the motivation to write more. I practiced open water swimming, I am a PADI Divemaster, Shodan in Kendo, and enjoy Tai Chi and Shaolin short staff. I'm working on my finger-style guitar and used to do a lot of karaoke. My favorite movie is The Seven Samurai, The Wizard of Oz, or Blade Runner.

About you

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do. A touch of classics, a touch of adventure, a love of movies, and of the ocean. Someone who swims like a fish and dives, who sings karaoke, and enjoys the wind in her face.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm) and 198lbs (90kg).

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker




You may also like...