Konrad-50, 68
Last online: 2h, 43m ago
Konrad-50
Konrad-50, 68
Last online: 2h, 43m ago
Pin
Hide
More

I'm looking here for an ASIAN WOMAN LIVING IN GERMANY or in a neighboring country.

Location

  Hamelin, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 62 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hey girls, my name is Konrad and I'm looking for an ASIAN Woman LIVING IN GERMANY or in an neighboring country.
I'm a German man living and working in the northern part of Germany in the little but nice and cozy town Hamelin (Hameln).
Running there a small electronic company.
Reliability and loyalty is meaning a high value for me.
I'm open-minded and do have a wide range of interests.
I do like hot climate, therefore I'm having always a problem with the cold and wet weather here during the wintertime.
I'm neither a rich man nor do I live in poorness.
I'm a one woman man and I do not take any kind of drugs.

Hallo ihr Frauen, mein Name ist Konrad. Ich suche hier eine ASIATISCHE FRAU, die in DEUTSCHLAND oder in einem Nachbarland lebt.
Ich bin ein deutscher Mann, der im nördlichen Teil von Deutschland in der kleinen, aber gemütlichen Stadt Hameln lebt und arbeitet.
Hier betreibe ich eine kleine Elektronik-Firma.
Zuverlässigkeit und Treue bedeuten mir sehr viel.
Ich bin aufgeschlossen, offen für Neues und habe ein breites Interessen-Gebiet.

About you

I'm looking for -YOU- my female partner in life, who should be smart but also romantic.
You should have to some extent interests in common with me such as hiking or biking in nature and to discover new things and to gain experience by trying out together something unknown.
On the other hand it would be good if you are also focused up to a certain degree in other priorities than me, I'm always curious to learn new things.
You should be slim, I'm slim too.

Do not hesitate to write me, I do not bite. Take care.......Konrad

Ich suche -DICH- meinen Lebens-Partnerin. Du solltest smart, aber auch romantisch sein.
Du solltest bis zu einem gewissen Grad die gleichen Vorlieben haben wie ich: z.B. wandern und radfahren in der Natur, neue Dinge zu entdecken und Erfahrungen zu sammeln, indem wir zusammen etwas Unbekanntes ausprobieren.

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 150lbs (68kg), slim, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Owner of an electronic shop
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker