Shamas shah Shamas shah, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
eagle_man90 eagle_man90, 40
New York, United States
Kronner88 Kronner88, 29
Komorni Lhotka, Czech Republic
jeraldanderson   4 jeraldanderson, 37
Tagum City, Philippines
Alexp73 New Alexp73, 43
Dunbar (Scotland), United Kingdom
831bujoypinoy   8 831bujoypinoy, 38
Malabon City, Philippines
kitty_baby kitty_baby, 35
Bkk, Thailand
joepineapples joepineapples, 37
Dublin, Ireland
mr_good_looking mr_good_looking, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
desertmaster13   2 desertmaster13, 35
Arayat, Philippines
Popular1 New Popular1, 37
Bremerton (WA), United States
angel4321 angel4321, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Heyiamback New Heyiamback, 34
Sydney, Australia
macpop New macpop, 31
Seoul, Korea
Justinlee   2 Justinlee, 26
Ulsan, Korea
Markjazz80   3 Markjazz80, 36
Manila City, Philippines
al7noon429 al7noon429, 41
Madinah, Saudi Arabia
Joebiker Joebiker, 42
Elk City (OK), United States
chuksey chuksey, 25
Thimphu, Bhutan
Konrad, 36
Last online: 1d, 12h ago
Konrad
Konrad, 36
Last online: 1d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Asian Girls Fan

Location

  Kraków, Poland

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

I am a type of "lonely wolf" who never can find a permanent place for living.
That is why I go around the whole world,every year I spend holidays in different countries and still look for something I need but I still do not know what it is.
My personality is very complicated (in my friends opinions) but despite this fact most of people like me.
Maybe the cause is that I sacrifice more time to my friends than to me and I am always willing to travel with them wherever they want.
I have a lot of hobbies, the most important is travelling, moreover I like riding on bicycle, kayaking, hiking in mountains. I have also diving and sailing license and in the near future I would like to try climbing and horseback riding (I intend to traverse Mongolia by horse :)
IMPORTANT - I am against marriage,(it is like trade deal, love don't need to sign any deal) I accept only informal relationship, it's natural and more lasting...

About you

I am looking for a nice Asian girl with whom I can spend holidays and maybe build a relationship for whole life :)
Beauty, nice smile, head full of unusual ideas and good knowledge of English would be a serious advantage :)

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 170lbs (77kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Finance
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...