Akira jean   17 Akira jean, 22
Manila, Philippines
Toocool26 Toocool26, 26
Dublin, Ireland
vestor   2 vestor, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
queSera queSera, 26
Ozamiz, Philippines
nishad nishad, 28
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Rpstover Rpstover, 24
Athens (GA), United States
gzhel17   6 gzhel17, 41
Novaliches Quezon City, Philippines
exotic_shemale2008   50 exotic_shemale2008, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
goan   4 goan, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
khatzumi   4 khatzumi, 25
Manila, Philippines
elprincipito36 elprincipito36, 36
Shanghai, China
Danz411   4 Danz411, 37
Gold Coast, Australia
JeffVillas JeffVillas, 37
Las Piñas, Philippines
Rhodaruth   10 Rhodaruth, 32
Manila, Philippines
miguel7975   12 miguel7975, 41
L.A. (CA), United States
manila88   5 manila88, 29
Semarang, Indonesia
zahieli   3 zahieli, 25
Dipolog, Philippines
hamterkid   4 hamterkid, 28
Fukuoka, Japan
sashav   3 sashav, 41
Bologna, Italy
Klaus 00, 57
Last online 27 Jul 2016
Klaus 00
Klaus 00, 57
Last online 27 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for a friend,it´s interesting to communicate with people in other parts of the world, let us talk.

  Klaus 00 rarely replies


  Nürnberg, Germany

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 47 to 55 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I´am a traveler and like to discover the world, like to read book´s, skiing in the mountain´s in winter,
inlinescating, swimming and any other thing´s, open for all. At first, i search a friend to write e-mail and then we see it, all is possible.
I´am not looking for young girls, only women in my age, please accept it, thank you.

About you

I look for a friend to write e-mail, maybe visiting each other, we see it, nothing is impossible. The life write the own stories, we can´t plan it, when we are curious, then we´ll find the right one, but it needs some time.
Please, no messages from young girls, thank you.

Personal info

6'0" (184cm), 209lbs (95kg) and green eyes.

manager of gas stations
College - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker