Semo-37   5 Semo-37, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
chang eon lee   4 chang eon lee, 37
Busan, Korea
bhattraju bhattraju, 24
Loughborough (England), United Kingdom
Wacker71   2 Wacker71, 42
--, Philippines
YUTA-f   3 YUTA-f, 42
Yokosuka, Japan
yasuma   6 yasuma, 42
Okayama, Japan
alandy_khan alandy_khan, 43
Darau, Kichha, Nainital, India
answer3   8 answer3, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
redmite11 redmite11, 35
Manchester, United Kingdom
Louis_B   4 Louis_B, 29
Stockholm, Sweden
Linkname Linkname, 21
Berlin, Germany
leandro ezequile   3 leandro ezequile, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
krid4114 krid4114, 29
Makati, Philippines
markled   4 markled, 39
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Patrik_dim New Patrik_dim, 32
Taipei, Bulgaria
paul_ksa1988 paul_ksa1988, 31
Batangas City, Philippines
Georrie777   13 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
rex329 rex329, 45
Nagoya, Japan
Hotguy Hotguy, 44
Balanga, Philippines
Kisslov50er, 63
Last online: 24 Aug 2016
Kisslov50er
Kisslov50er, 63
Last online: 24 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I´m very friendly, honest, caring, sincerly, loving, romantic and passionate

Location

  Frankfurt, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Well, I was teacher, now I am pensioner. I am living in my house with nice garden together with my good daughters near Frankfurt in Germany. My two girls are mixed, their mother is an asia woman. I can cook well and take care. My interests are first of all my family, maybe later of course you. I like to dance, do fitnesstraining, and to make my own wine. Sometimes I trink a glass redwine or champagne, but I would like to drink it together with a lovable woman by candlelight and beside my fireplace in winter! In my garden I have many fruittees and fruitbushes with several different fruits. Also I have a planthouse with tomatos and cucumbers in it. In front of my house I have many roses, because I like these flowers. Behind the house we can play Table-Tennis, Badminton and we have a Trampolin. In my flat I have several Fitness-Machines, also for Body-Building, and I like to go walking, hope later together with you. I could imagine to live in some years a part of the year in your place. Hope to meet you soon here!

About you

I want to meet a warm-hearted, lovable, passionate and honest woman for Dating, Friendship, Marriage, Serious Relationship.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 181lbs (82kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...