Genesis1985 Genesis1985, 31
Iloilo City, Philippines
Imarylee   7 Imarylee, 26
Incheon, Korea
orig orig, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
meaghan meaghan, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
Noah50   7 Noah50, 31
Hlavni Mesto, Czech Republic
Stephanie kyle   4 Stephanie kyle, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
chontawan   7 chontawan, 37
Nakhonratchasima, Thailand
Analyn Elizan   6 Analyn Elizan, 31
Alabang Muntinlupa City, Philippines
Micheal Martinez   2 Micheal Martinez, 30
Paranaque, Philippines
jho anna   5 jho anna, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
strongerme   7 strongerme, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
MaxCute91   6 MaxCute91, 24
Cebu, Philippines
prapassorn   2 New prapassorn, 29
Meaung Khonkaen, Thailand
anna nicolas anna nicolas, 29
Bulacan, Philippines
Yonie   9 New Yonie, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
lharrie lharrie, 27
Olongapo City, Philippines
jeremy198823 jeremy198823, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
mariafeberjamin03   5 mariafeberjamin03, 29
Bgc Taguig Metro Manila, Philippines
missmai   4 missmai, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
King David, 62
Last online 5d, 1h ago
King David
King David, 62
Last online 5d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Ideal 4 U


  King David rarely replies

Location

  Adelaide, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 48 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

To discover what lies beyond the picture, you will have to contact me.
I am considerate and strive for harmony in my life as in all things. Like most people, I am looking for that ideal enduring partner to spend the remaining years. Once commited, I am faithful and hope that you share the same values.
Having spent many years working as a marine engineer, I am well travelled with a broad outlook.
I prefer the simple things in life such as a good meal shared with close friends and perhaps a bottle of good wine. I am of an age that is seriously considering the possibilty of a long and lasting relationship. I am comfortable with myself and have no great expectations of a partner, other than a requirement for genuine honesty. If you consider this brief description matches your own, then please feel free to contact me.

About you

A partner that is honest and willing to share lifes little ups and downs, would be ideal

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
technical manager
Education:
Other
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker