pum2522   6 pum2522, 37
Nong Han, Thailand
angeles1423 angeles1423, 40
Manila, Philippines
BHEA01   3 BHEA01, 25
Manila, Philippines
miyagawa miyagawa, 44
Tokyo, Japan
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
Osie.Girl   2 Osie.Girl, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
lov32eat   3 lov32eat, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
Running Running, 27
Bkk, Thailand
maesu maesu, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
glamour2016   2 glamour2016, 25
Davao, Philippines
gerliepugoy   5 gerliepugoy, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Jeremy1 Jeremy1, 44
Mexico City, Mexico
Blechnum   4 New Blechnum, 23
Marikina City, Philippines
sanaii   6 sanaii, 41
Seoul, Korea
nice lynn   4 nice lynn, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
jamieramirez   2 jamieramirez, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Kikey Kikey, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
Phrix101   2 New Phrix101, 30
Here, Philippines
glamour88   14 glamour88, 28
Argao, Philippines
Kim_Minho, 28
Last online 4d ago
Kim_Minho
Kim_Minho, 28
Last online 4d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Coming to philippines in January

Location

  Seoul, Korea

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

My name's Minho from America. Live and work in korea usually but coming to philippines soon. I'm going to philippines for work in january

I hope to find someone there, I"d like to meet someone from the philippines as English is my first language as I was born in the USA and I prefer people that are more laidback and easy to talk to.

I like going out with friends, watching movies, Singing rooms (노래방), clubbing, drinking, sports, traveling, and interesting conversation. If you like any of those things, I think we'd get along.

About you

Looking for a girl that's around my age 18-29

I'm looking for someone who's attractive, open minded, and interesting to date and spend time with.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...