Natta1975 Natta1975, 41
Bangna, Thailand
maRiajusie   2 New maRiajusie, 28
Surigao City, Philippines
bensilbesil bensilbesil, 39
Daegu City / Seoul City, Korea
Roxaskryan4   6 Roxaskryan4, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
fatima mejia   26 fatima mejia, 24
Pozorrubio, Philippines
Buffalo1985   4 Buffalo1985, 31
North (NJ), United States
Rquel   8 Rquel, 34
Davao City, Philippines
JanineJabilgas   9 JanineJabilgas, 23
Angeles, Philippines
Annaojreyes   4 Annaojreyes, 27
Singapore
xtr27   2 xtr27, 36
Pasig, Philippines
Premmy2016   12 Premmy2016, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
mike2010   3 mike2010, 27
Manila, Philippines
admirer admirer, 38
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
jeffrey888   4 jeffrey888, 33
San Diego (CA), United States
ikarus   2 ikarus, 45
Munich, Germany
jacjac   2 jacjac, 42
Manila, Philippines
Maekhiyzd114   2 New Maekhiyzd114, 24
Ozamiz, Philippines
Alex the Felix Alex the Felix, 43
Kipseli, Greece
Timunemas   3 Timunemas, 22
Binjai, Indonesia
KiltTilter, 45
Last online 2h, 48m ago
KiltTilter
KiltTilter, 45
Last online 2h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Where are you? I'm here in Shenzhen

Location

  Shenzhen, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 23 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I know it is unlikely you will read all of this, but please understand I am looking IN CHINA....not really interested in other places. I live in CHINA and want to find someone local.

*****I am hoping to meet someone in China and prefer Guangdong province...ideally Shenzhen.*****


I like to spend my time exploring all parts of life....travelling, learning more about myself and the people in my life. I love to laugh for any reason and always enjoy having fun. Visiting new places, getting to share quality time (in every way) with someone is what I enjoy. Learning languages and what doors that can open up can be an exciting prospect.

I have a daughter in Canada from a previous marriage and she is important to me, as are the people in my life...

Ni hao ma?

我不会说中文,但我开始上课


"Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to read the ad (and don't worry, since its the internet, this message will NOT self-destruct)

What's better than a shy guy with a decent job? A shy guy with a decent job who would really like to talk to you and show you just what a decent guy can be. I'm normally the guy who can't muster the courage to walk across a crowded room to talk to you, but times change....and its time to take a chance. This is me walking across that room to you....."Hi, I'm just me"

College educated 40 +.(working and enjoying my job) 5'7", blue eyes and an amazing ability to get a laugh (even at my own expense). I enjoy music (especially something with a good guitar, and in concert is always a good thing), comedy, theatre, movies, cooking, walking, travel, shooting a game of pool (sometimes even passably) and tech toys. I was blessed with an open mind and a willingness to try new things with someone special, provided a long hospital stay ISN'T part of the adventure.

I'm interested in a long term relationship, so its not a "Miss Right Now" scenario, preferably with a woman who knows a good guy when she sees one. Even if he's standing across the room..... I'd send you a drink, but I can't get the waitress' attention.

Its up to you to show this shy guy that we're worth it.....I know you're out there...I'm right here

**I'm me, and I approved this ad**

I am hoping to meet someone in China and prefer Guangdong province...ideally Shenzhen.

QQ 1279246014

About you

Someone with an open mind and a willingness to try new things....willing to have fun, maybe teach me something new as well....sharing, having fun and exploring what life has to offer. Prefer someone with no children, but exceptions can be made for the right woman.

I am sure there is more, but we can discover that later.....

Having the chance to meet someone in Shenzhen would be best

Ask me about photography....my favourite hobby at the moment.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 196lbs (89kg) and blue eyes.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...