milesgille132   2 milesgille132, 34
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Fatima kyamko   2 Fatima kyamko, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Jarunee kaenjamp   5 Jarunee kaenjamp, 36
Udon, Thailand
Rindra03   2 Rindra03, 43
Denpasar, Indonesia
Ma Christine Ma Christine, 44
Pagadian City, Philippines
Zandria   13 Zandria, 26
Caloocan, Philippines
watt2031   37 watt2031, 38
Singapore
bbyaiz143   2 bbyaiz143, 33
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
ricel   3 ricel, 30
Santiago, Philippines
miss_gonats miss_gonats, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
janedivinagracia69 New janedivinagracia69, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
apple1130   3 apple1130, 24
Davao City, Philippines
angela09   25 angela09, 36
Davao City, Philippines
knieknie knieknie, 29
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
anachoi   4 anachoi, 28
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
nitin740 nitin740, 28
Nicosia, Cyprus
Coolziya Coolziya, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Hazel1997   3 Hazel1997, 19
Davao City, Philippines
stephanie41   5 stephanie41, 42
Bobon, Philippines
Khun Greg, 46
Last online 10h, 34m ago
Khun Greg
Khun Greg, 46
Last online 10h, 34m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

American in Thailand

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I enjoy traveling especially overseas. I have been to Thailand a few times, and love it there. I love Thai culture, Thai customs, basically everything about Thailand. I eat spicy Thai food, make merit at Buddhist Temples, and enjoy all Thailand has to offer.

I think I have a good heart, and am an honest person, but that is for you to decide. I want what everybody wants, to enjoy life, and find somebody special to enjoy life with. Who wants to be lonely.... right???

I have been on this site for awhile, but still have not found someone special to share my life with.
I am serious about finding a girlfriend in Thailand. I want to live in Thailand, and find a nice, honest girl to grow old with. I get letters from women outside of Thailand, but I have no desire to live any where else, but Thailand.

If you are from Thailand, and want a relationship with a nice,honest guy who will take care of you, and treat you well. send me a message. Who knows maybe we will both find someone special.

About you

I am looking for an honest girl with a kind heart.
A girl who will walk beside me, and join me in my adventures through S.E. Asia.

If you are a good cook this is a plus. I love my food spicy. Sometimes I eat it so spicy it makes me cry. Try not to laugh too hard at the foolish farang who doesn't know when to stop adding hot peppers to his Pad Thai.

We all know there are bad people out there, I have met a couple ladies here that lied, and played games with me. I still believe there are good girls on here too. I hope to meet one to form a friendship, and maybe a relationship.

My plan is to relocate to Thailand, so I prefer to meet women from Thailand. I would love to make friends with people all over the world, but Thailand is where my heart is.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 157lbs (71kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
import / export
Education:
High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...