KevinW62, 63
Last online: 1d, 8h ago
KevinW62
KevinW62, 63
Last online: 1d, 8h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Searching for the One


  KevinW62 replies selectively

Location

  Indianapolis (IN), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 55 to 75 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am a Black American and I live in the city of Indianapolis, Indiana in America. I work in the healthcare field and I will be retiring in a few short months to the Philippines where I will be living a very simple life. I am not rich or wealthy. I am just a hard working man that wants to spend his retirement in a simple lifestyle in what I consider to be paradise with no problems. I do not drink or go to the nightlife. I do not do drugs. I do not want a younger women or wife and I do not cheat or want more than one woman. I am not a lier or a scammer. I am not a bad man or person. I will be 62 years old this August and I have seen more then my share of sorrow and pain in my lifetime. I now just want to meet a simple woman that yearns for a simple lifestyle with a man that will love, respect and honor her.

About you

I am hoping to meet a simple woman that wants to live a simple lifestyle for a serious relationship and marriage. I do not want a woman that drinks often or goes to the nightlife. I do not want a woman that does drugs, is a scammer or lier. I am a good man and I will love you and be faithful to you but most importantly I will respect and honor you always. I seek a woman that will be the same way with me. A woman that can and will appreciate when she has a good man by her side.

So sorry, but I am not interested in younger women and I am not here to play games or get scammed or to scam anyone. So if that is what you are about please do not waste your time or mine.
Thank you for viewing my profile and may the blessings of God be upon you.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
African American, 5'11" (180cm), 212lbs (96kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Healthcare
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like