fida   16 fida, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Aleh Meliton   2 Aleh Meliton, 40
Matina, Philippines
Robin pa Robin pa, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
craigsuplado   2 craigsuplado, 30
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Buffalo1985   4 Buffalo1985, 31
North (NJ), United States
Meathanky   3 New Meathanky, 45
Vancouver, Canada
Geekyboy26   5 Geekyboy26, 31
Ontario (CA), United States
danye danye, 42
Lugano, Switzerland
Howlingjinn   5 Howlingjinn, 34
Marquette (MI), United States
theflash333   13 theflash333, 36
Portland (OR), United States
Promish234   3 New Promish234, 26
Al Wakrah, Qatar
ay99daniel   2 ay99daniel, 44
Manama, Bahrain
imYours15   18 imYours15, 27
Manila/Bulacan, Philippines
brunorossi   7 brunorossi, 34
Milano, Italy
tarek_sal tarek_sal, 30
Holon, Israel
deadpool343 deadpool343, 26
New Haven (CT), United States
sdsam   2 sdsam, 25
Doha, Qatar
mel0730   7 mel0730, 42
Manila, Philippines
Bry82 Bry82, 34
Manila, Philippines
KennyK, 31
Last online: 22h, 18m ago
KennyK
KennyK, 31
Last online: 22h, 18m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Great people are welcome

Location

  Bruges, Belgium

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hey I'm Kenny, thanks for stopping by.

If you're a fun, open-minded person with sense of humor who loves an active life and lives with passion, we might match.

A healthy lifestyle and staying fit is important to me. I worked with kids for years, like learning something new and love going on an adventure. I like a good conversation, so I hope to meet people who share this with me.

Let's have a talk, who knows we might make a good friend.

Last but not least, have a great day!

About you

People who spread positive energy and who genuinely want to get to know someone new in real. Someone who makes an effort to stay in touch with friends.

I'm not looking for a distraction or temporary chat buddy.

In love, I look for something long term. Real love, respect, care, excitement, passion, dream together and make plans.

And have a family.

That being said, I'm here to meet new people and make friends in the first place.

Can't predict what else, but it all starts with a connection and a good talk.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 159lbs (72kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Social work
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...