Kc, 33
Last online: 1d, 8h ago
Kc
Kc, 33
Last online: 1d, 8h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Simply Me

Location

  Philippines, Singapore  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm from Philippines but working now here in Singapore..I'm a single mom for 5 years to my one and only daughter,never had a relationship within that year but now I guess I'm ready to meet someone..
SIMPLY ME!!
I may not be pretty and don't have perfect body but I have a warm and good heart that I can be proud of..I'm simple but I'm very loving and caring person..I do believe that someday somehow I will find someone who will love me the way I love him..Love moves in mysterious way I guess and On That Day if I find him I will love him forever A Thousand Years until my last breath..
I'm also a pet lover and nature lover anything about it,nature trip and its adventure..I prefer cooking,reading books,listening to music and singing in videoke even if just 50-50😂😂 than going night out but if your treat then we can talk about it..lol..Much better just watch movies with you and cuddling in couch than going to disco bars..I don't join here to ask money..I want your good and warm heart to love me..
Thanks and God Bless

About you

Someone who will accept and love me for being me...Love my daughter as if he owns it..Honest and loyal towards a relationship..
Someone who will love me as I love him forever until my last breath..If you're a CHEATER,LIER and here to PLAY please don't message me..I'm here seriously to find my destiny,faith and soul mate..
Thanks..God bless..

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Care giver
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like