elmerp elmerp, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Mister Cupido   4 Mister Cupido, 26
Davao City, Philippines
joe916 joe916, 28
Indianapoils (IN), United States
Allajin   4 New Allajin, 31
Taytay, Philippines
Username0009 Username0009, 28
Manila, Philippines
Hyde   4 Hyde, 33
Tokyo, Japan
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
Boracay, Philippines
coolman coolman, 34
Athens, Greece
bla-blakie bla-blakie, 44
Rotterdam, Netherlands
tigerman1 tigerman1, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
Kindly yoon Kindly yoon, 33
Joondalup, Australia
conte05 conte05, 45
Bologna, Italy
tajao18 tajao18, 24
Davao City, Philippines
goku12   16 goku12, 36
Doha, Qatar
ty12345 ty12345, 25
Tokyo, Japan
alfon5 New alfon5, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
musamusa   5 musamusa, 41
Tokyo, Japan
Shams99   3 Shams99, 28
Al Wukayr, Qatar
dhi   6 dhi, 29
Makati City, Philippines
Karsten, 57
Last online: 12 Jun 2016
Karsten
Karsten, 57
Last online: 12 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Well. preserved and ready


  Karsten replies selectively

Location

  Gentofte, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a man from Denmark, 54 years old and single. I am living in the outskirts of the capital of Denmark, Copenhagen, appr 10 km from central city. Close to nature, forests, lakes and beaches. And close to some of Denmarks major cultural sites. I have a pair of twin daughters, 19 years old. They are - until now ;) - the joy of my life. Working with literature, books and internet.

I am joyfull, serious, caring/passionate. Relaxed, active, shy. Loyal, faithfull, honest. Demanding, tolerant, sociable. Realist, romantic, naive. Interested, curious, knowing. My main interests are literature, music, movies, history, archeology, computers, society, nature, culture, meeting people - and first of all, family life and my children!

About you

What I am looking for is a sweet girl and a good girlfriend, a woman and wife, who will participate in sharing the experiences that is spice and inspiration to our everyday life. One to talk with about mutual interests, and to discuss with about differences in views and opinions. Rather deep and for long ;) . We are not supposed to be all the same and have all interests in common. That would be boring. But we must be able to talk together, accept each others specialties and still have a good time together. I hope that there will be more than just one little spark between us when we meet. I am definively attracted to female beauty. To the external, yes - but only if the internal is intact.

I still believe in, hope for and dream of the right, serious and everlasting relationship. A relationship build on sharing our lives, equality, mutual respect, loyalty, honesty, faith, care, surprises,experinces, sex - and love.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 165lbs (75kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
comunication
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...