Sweetstt   4 Sweetstt, 42
Butuan City, Philippines
shez_1983 shez_1983, 33
Iligan City, Philippines
Flolinski New Flolinski, 28
Zurich, Switzerland
oracion sies   7 oracion sies, 26
Panabo City, Philippines
Angel Menoza Angel Menoza, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
isparkel isparkel, 28
Sjdm, Philippines
Saqi374   2 Saqi374, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
cnj cnj, 43
Odense, Denmark
amplified2 amplified2, 41
Bacolod City, Philippines
jocelyn042895   24 jocelyn042895, 21
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
dan2013   2 dan2013, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
duck1980 duck1980, 36
Waco (TX), United States
takecare2k   8 takecare2k, 40
Mannheim, Germany
Van George   2 Van George, 35
Athens, Greece
ironlady   2 ironlady, 28
San Fernando, Philippines
Maga   3 Maga, 30
Port-Of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Giggles Giggles, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Muhammad raja3   2 Muhammad raja3, 37
Al Wukayr, Qatar
Art Art, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Karmachewy, 52
Last online 23 Feb 2016
Karmachewy
Karmachewy, 52
Last online 23 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

world traveller


  Karmachewy replies selectively

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 39 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I live near San Francisco, CA. I am single. I have never been married. I do not have children, but would like to.

I work, have a good job. I own my house. I have two cats.

I have traveled to 45 different countries, but I want to live in the United States, so I want to meet a nice lady who would want to marry and move to the America to live with me in my house. If she has one or two children that would be nice, my house is big enough.

I like the outdoors. I like to hike, and to ride my bike.

I like to cook, but I also like to go out to restaurants.

I do not smoke. I drink some, but not too much. I do not like to go to clubs, but like to spend time with family and friends, at home, or at their house.

I like to see movies, but I also read a lot, books and magazines.

About you

I would like to meet a nice woman, who wants to get married and move to America.

It is okay if she has children, if she wants to have a child with me.

Nice girl who likes the outdoors, but also likes to be at home.

Someone who does not smoke, and does not drink too much.

Someone who is educated, or wants to be more educated, who likes movies, and to read.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 205lbs (93kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...