Thomas_N   3 Thomas_N, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
llito ledesma   2 llito ledesma, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
cebu42   5 cebu42, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Raider69 Raider69, 37
Playa Del Carmen, Mexico
cma03   2 New cma03, 28
Makati City, Philippines
LinkFLoyd LinkFLoyd, 28
That One Place (MI), United States
nradclif nradclif, 41
Cleveland (OH), United States
Jfdamski   3 Jfdamski, 38
Scranton (PA), United States
carl777   2 carl777, 32
Sacramento (CA), United States
macalipay03   7 macalipay03, 24
Davao City, Philippines
Dional Ball Pari Dional Ball Pari, 39
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Simon K Simon K, 42
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
brave heart brave heart, 38
Surigao Del Norte, Philippines
Lindo dc   9 Lindo dc, 31
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Simple1   2 Simple1, 45
Canberra, Australia
ezron ezron, 45
San Diego (CA), United States
Devilish Charm Devilish Charm, 43
Sydney, Australia
Daviddavedavies Daviddavedavies, 42
Brisbane, Australia
Aussiboxer Aussiboxer, 45
Mornington Peninsula, South Of Melbourne, Australia
Karl Fossmo, 67
Last online: 5h, 55m ago
Karl Fossmo
Karl Fossmo, 67
Last online: 5h, 55m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Good man from Norway !

Location

  Trondheim, Norway

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a good - hearted a kind man from Norway, 65 years old, have a nice leader work in big organisation

I am a romantic person.

Been divorced for 6 years, and have two adult sons.

I am 1,83m and slim, dark blond hair. Quite good looking...

I speak quite fluent english and good german also.

I have much humour and hope YOU also have so.

Living in nice city by the sea. the 3, biggest in Norway ( 160.000 living here )

Many of my good friends are now married with asian ladies, 3 of them the last year.

I am very open - minded person, like good friends, travelling, like to keep my body in good shape by some training in sport - senter, and in wither time I like go skiing, , I like animals, I also like music and nice mowies, and also to keep my nice, big house and garden in " good shape ". I live near the center of my homecity.
One of my hobbies are sport cars.

I have been in Phillipines and like the EAST very much ! The people there also !

My youngest son lives with me in his own appartment in the house.

About you

You must have lots of good humour, be slim, be willing to relocate to Norway, be a romatic person,
and be willing to use time to be known with me

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 163lbs (74kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Leader job
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...