Karencjl, 49
Last online: 31m ago
Karencjl
Karencjl, 49
Last online: 31m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Where are you?

Location

  Guangzhou, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 53 to 65 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I will no answer to game player and smoker.

I like music, movie, even all of arts, I like travel, like walk for keep health well ....I also like peaceful, reading, writing, desigh ... I like healthy lifestyle, life tends to be simple style but good quality and I love nature very much.

I always try my best in everything.I attach great importance to growth of my spirit. I never stop learning any field. I always try to be a better person in particular, personality cultivation.

I no religion, but I like the ideas of Buddhism and Christianity, at least they keep people be merciful and benevolent .

I am optimism and positive.i always like to make happy atmosphere. I am easy going, just don't like hypocrisy and too much negative energy.

My eyes/face keep Smiling always from my sincere heart. you will see if you are the lucky one.

I am brave, confident, honest, kind, emotional.. i will attaching importance to my future family very much.

I have experienced ups and downs in life, I still love the beautiful world much.

I like children, but I dont have any children´╝îi am very simple would go to anywhere If I had the luck to know a Right man from anywhere on the earth.

I know it is not easy to meet a man such mature age can fall in love again. whatever i really dream of true love and soul mate for that we had only one life.

About you

No bad habit, good upbringing, positive optimism, kind heart, honesty, sincere, patience, know respect. confident and cheerful, better understand humour and like laugh ... ...

Please don't have a physical disability!

You have the ability to visit China to meet in person fisrt for confirm real feeling make the real relationship start work out if you are not in China.

I do not mind where you from, but please do not be shallow and be poor except money.

You know what is life and what is the meaning of love, I am waiting for you getting old together. even future may be ordinary, simple, and maybe have waves, but we will growing together and support each other forever.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 115lbs (52kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Freelance designer
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like