jhoanalyn   7 jhoanalyn, 28
Valencia City, Philippines
cherryborja123   4 cherryborja123, 40
Davao City, Philippines
ten08   7 ten08, 24
Negros Occidental, Philippines
Nesh Yrmmy   6 Nesh Yrmmy, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Cris maric   5 Cris maric, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
horde76 horde76, 40
Biloxi (MS), United States
Rema   8 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Pinarnong   8 Pinarnong, 25
Vientiane, Laos
heartsniper   7 heartsniper, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
zuka_jai zuka_jai, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
MV87   2 MV87, 29
Amsterdam, Netherlands
juanita amamince   15 juanita amamince, 45
Cebu, Philippines
mahalko22 New mahalko22, 22
Manila, Philippines
janeDW1998   4 janeDW1998, 21
Ormoc, Philippines
Dj love   10 Dj love, 18
Davao City, Philippines
jaynee25 jaynee25, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
rudyitaly   7 rudyitaly, 42
Pordenone, Italy
Anne_certified27   3 Anne_certified27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
edward-w   3 edward-w, 38
Winnipeg, Canada
KarLaMarie, 24
Last online 6d, 4h ago
KarLaMarie
KarLaMarie, 24
Last online 6d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Where do broken hearts go?

Location

  Na, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm not tall, I don't have skinny body type in other words Im not too sexy, so if You are looking for a hot babe well, Its not me. People say that I'm beautiful, inside and out. I am looking for a man, who can be my friend and at the same time my lover. I grew up as a happy and humorous lady, I love gentlemen who respects woman for who they are.I live in the Philippines for all of my life, I never tried travelling outside the PH. I love eating pasta foods, I love to travel and try new things that I never tried before. I don't like to hang out in a crowded place it is not my thing, I love to stay at home, I love to cook and watch movies. I am not a medical student anymore, but still hoping to continue and hoping to graduate soon. I am operating my small food business and hope to make it big soon.

I am hoping to find someone who is willing to accept me for who I am,
Yes I am too young but im too much ready to live happily with someone I love.

PS. I really want to have a child.

Xoxo,
Marie

About you

I want someone who's kind and very understanding.
And probably, Its you! Don't hesitate to message me,
I will be more willing to reply as long as You are very true
about Yourself :)

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 121lbs (55kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Businesswoman
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...