KC_Ricee • 30
Last active: 56m ago
  I have my own business
KC_Ricee
KC_Ricee • 30
  I have my own business
Last active: 56m ago

Someday It’s gonna Make Sense❤️

Location

  San Fernando, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 30 to 50 years old for friendship.

About me

Hello there everyone😊 Kaycee here 30 years of age, I was been on a dating site before but I always delete it🤣 cause I find it boring sometimes🤣 like I keep scrolling and scrolling and scrolling then when I get bored I’ll delete it🤣 sorry probably it’s just really hard to search the right person for me😉 but I believed when fate makes its own move to find the right person for me, I’ll find him even if he’s in the outer space🤣🤣🤣 cause I believed if you’re ment for each other GOD will send His Angels for us to meet❤️ Cause you’re my Soulmate❤️ Anyway I’m here to meet new friends, and we’ll see what will happen😊 I’m a busy person but If I do really like the person and I find connections between us, I’ll make time and I’ll find time to talk to you. Don’t take me for granted, and one thing I’m not an option, a choice nor your time killer when you’re bored👊🏼💪 I’m a very loyal person, honest, hate lies and complications, neither hate dramas, Be genuine, be real and be honest! I’m ambitious, hard working, independent, will do everything to reach my dream in life, down to earth person, kind hearted, very patient in everything, understanding I know my priorities in life and I’m a very family oriented person and will do everything for my family, love me but love my family more😉😊 Another thing yes I’m a “SINGLE MOTHER” and I’m proud of it, I raised my child on my own sweat and blood and If you have a problem with single moms, and you don’t like them, then please skip on my profile🤣🤣🤣 I wanted to tell a lot more but you might be bored reading my profile, so if you wanna know more about me, feel free to message me😉😉❤️

About you

Hello there😊😊 nice meeting you here😉 hmmm what will I say?? Anyway we’ll see if we have connections to each other😉 see you❤️❤️❤️

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'1" (155cm) and slim.
 
Occupation:
I have my own business
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...