Juro, 32
Last online: 39m ago
Juro
Juro, 32
Last online: 39m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Life is like cooking; before choosing what you love, try everything...

Location

  Køge, Denmark  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I was never married and have no children, and it's important for me to start a family, with a beloved wife and lots of kids.
Religion:
I don't mind your religion as long you are fine with mine science.
Personality:
I'm kind, reliable and faithful. I can't stand lies and betrayal, and I don't forgive this to anyone. I'll be a good father to my children and my wife will be the happiest woman in the entire world :) I'll support you in your life with all the struggle and things falling on you, and I expect you to support me. I see a relationship as a partnership, when we both give our best to be the best partners for life. Together we will archive every goal :D
What else... I like reading, I don't prefer any special type of music. Food: I love Russian and German cuisine. I never tried any Asian food, but i was told I would like it :D I love learning new things and I expect you to be the same: curious and adventures.

About you

Check the age. So if you are older than me, please proceed with your search.
You have to behave the way you are, be kind and we will have a lovely conversation.
I'm looking for girl who could become a partner for life, loving wife, caring mother and the best friend, for a man like me.
A wide range of interests and education is an advantage, but not critical, you can take education later. I would like you to do what you love, even if it is taking care of penguins, writing books or researching Mars. I'll support you.
I don't really care how you look, my understanding of beauty can be different from the culture and society you come from.

I wish you all the best in your search, there are millions of people looking for someone and I really hope you find someone, who will be the one for you.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Huh?
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 243lbs (110kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and bald.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like