ChrisChan815   5 ChrisChan815, 22
Butuan, Philippines
Dan Andreas Dan Andreas, 41
Makati, Philippines
sydalg esned sydalg esned, 23
Cebu, Philippines
hasan22 New hasan22, 32
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Irene Pejeda Irene Pejeda, 32
Himamaylan City, Philippines, Thailand
Mryjnspnosa   5 New Mryjnspnosa, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
jek jek jek jek, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Dian ferrolino New Dian ferrolino, 36
Catmon, Philippines
john_t   22 john_t, 32
Iligan City/Ksa, Philippines
Rosevilla Rosevilla, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Cecille36   5 Cecille36, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Samantha08   21 Samantha08, 38
Manila, Philippines
Jahara Moises Tan-gu   12 Jahara Moises Tan-gu, 19
Davao Del Norte, Philippines
Shirleyshaun   6 Shirleyshaun, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
positivity79   4 positivity79, 37
Ormoc, Philippines
deadpool343 deadpool343, 26
New Haven (CT), United States
torrentoaugarey torrentoaugarey, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jelai20   4 jelai20, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ritchel cabilin ritchel cabilin, 30
Batasan Hills Quezon City, Philippines
Junnelyn_87, 28
Last online 6 May 2016
Junnelyn_87, 28
Last online 6 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Adventurous woman here :) :) :)


  Zambo.Sur, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 30 to 65 years old for friendship and more.

About me

"Be genuinely interested in everyone you meet and everyone you meet will be genuinely interested in you". Simple, honest, caring, lovable human being here, An adventurous and brave woman who loves to travel around the world, I've been to hong kong many times and planning to go to Singapore, Malaysia, thailand, cambodia, vietnam and many other countries in asia. I like to meet different people, different races all over the world. I am fun to be with LOL :D :D :D TRY ME ooOOppssss I loved adventures right!?? I loved water rafting, mountain climbing and putting up a tent to sleep inside lol, diving, zipline, parasailing, sky diving! It is sooo scary but i want to try this (sky diving). :D : D

About you

I want to meet a cool, loving, adventurous human being who loves traveling. :D :D :D If you are out there message me and let's chat haha i think need a buddy lol :D :D

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Health care provider trainee
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker